How to develop psychic abilities, move through your blocks and align with your soul purpose

Workshops are a fun, affordable and focused way to develop your psychic abilities

Success Rituals and Activations with Lakshmi and Saraswati

Healing ‘Father Wounds’ and Male Ancestral Line Patterns

Monday, December 19th at 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm UK (Replay will be available)

When you do this inner healing work, you can access your divine masculine energy within at its more exalted state, you will be able to make clear decisions with confidence, be in action with your inspired ideas and be able to stay focused and move forward to consciously creating your dreams and so much more!

Buy Now

Registering for a workshop is easy and simple. Most workshops give you instant access when you join!

When you register for a Workshop you will receive

Video Training

Workbook

Guided clearing and activation meditation (mp3)

Recording of aura reading for the collective group energy of past and future participants and energy healing

Jennifer Gilchrist Hands over Heart

Amplify and Accelerate Your Psychic Gifts with my Comprehensive Programs

Workshops are amazing as they focus on very specific talents and gifts of highly sensitive empaths, intuitives and lightworkers. They empower you to amplify your psychic abilities quickly

To develop and awaken your innate soul gifts through progressive exercises, techniques, teachings and heart-centered guidance I encourage you to enroll in one of my programs.

Amplify Your Intuitive Gifts Soul Alignment Activation and Clearing

Sign up below to receive the meditation sent straight to your inbox!

Get Notified of Flash Sales

Enter the latter flash by filing the form below

  Live Activation Masterclass Series:

Amplify Your Clairvoyance, Channeling and Healing Abilities While Releasing Doubts and Fear of Judgements